Can I delete photos after I upload them?

Yes, simply hover over a photo to see the editing options.  Click the “X” in the upper right hand corner of the photo to delete it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk